Skip to main content

Loading...

REMINDER: These Programs are only for current rec members.

Program Details
Pilates Reformer Classes - $10.00

Experience a faster-paced, total body workout that will leave you feeling stronger, more flexible and standing with improved body alignment! In this class you will build upon what you have learned. The exercise become more difficult, we work with small props to continue to challenge the body and we work on transition and fluidity.
Experience a faster-paced, total body workout that will leave you feeling stronger, more flexible and standing with improved body alignment! In this class you will build upon what you have learned. The exercise become more difficult, we work with small props to continue to challenge the body and we work on transition and fluidity.

Program Instances

Monday, February 18, 2019
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM 4 spot(s) available

Register

Tuesday, February 19, 2019
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM 4 spot(s) available

Register

Wednesday, February 20, 2019
5:30 PM to 6:30 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Thursday, February 21, 2019
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Monday, February 25, 2019
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Tuesday, February 26, 2019
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Wednesday, February 27, 2019
5:30 PM to 6:30 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Thursday, February 28, 2019
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Monday, March 4, 2019
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Tuesday, March 5, 2019
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Wednesday, March 6, 2019
5:30 PM to 6:30 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Thursday, March 7, 2019
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Monday, March 11, 2019
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Tuesday, March 12, 2019
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Wednesday, March 13, 2019
5:30 PM to 6:30 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Thursday, March 14, 2019
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Monday, March 18, 2019
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Tuesday, March 19, 2019
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Wednesday, March 20, 2019
5:30 PM to 6:30 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Thursday, March 21, 2019
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Monday, March 25, 2019
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Tuesday, March 26, 2019
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Wednesday, March 27, 2019
5:30 PM to 6:30 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Thursday, March 28, 2019
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Monday, April 1, 2019
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Tuesday, April 2, 2019
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Wednesday, April 3, 2019
5:30 PM to 6:30 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Thursday, April 4, 2019
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Monday, April 8, 2019
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Tuesday, April 9, 2019
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Wednesday, April 10, 2019
5:30 PM to 6:30 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Thursday, April 11, 2019
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Monday, April 15, 2019
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Tuesday, April 16, 2019
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Wednesday, April 17, 2019
5:30 PM to 6:30 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Thursday, April 18, 2019
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Monday, April 22, 2019
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Tuesday, April 23, 2019
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Wednesday, April 24, 2019
5:30 PM to 6:30 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Thursday, April 25, 2019
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Monday, April 29, 2019
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Tuesday, April 30, 2019
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Wednesday, May 1, 2019
5:30 PM to 6:30 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Thursday, May 2, 2019
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Monday, May 6, 2019
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Tuesday, May 7, 2019
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Wednesday, May 8, 2019
5:30 PM to 6:30 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Thursday, May 9, 2019
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google + Share via Email